Siena Men Announce Year End Awards

Siena Men’s Basketball team announced the2011-2012 team awards at the annual year end celebration. Here are this year’s winners.

The Billy Harrell Rebounder Award                         OD Anosike

The Dan Cunha Defensive Player Award               Owen Wignot

 The Jim Sullivan Most Improved Player                 Brandon Walters

 The Siena Newcomer Award                                Evan Hymes

The Siena Hustle Award                                        Rob Poole

The Fr. Benjamin Kuhn Student Athlete Award     OD Anosike

The 2011-12 Doc Marcelle Most Valuable Player   Kyle Downey

 Coach B  Unsung Hero Award                               Conner Fenlon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *